KINGS' SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE/COMMITTEES - May 2022

Chair of Governors: Mr Colin Williams Vice-Chair of Governors: Mrs S Goodens

	Curriculum	Finance	Governance/Staffing	Premises & Community	Pupil Support
Chair Vice-Chair	Georgina Crooks Sarah Taylor	Richard Priestley Simone Asser	Colin Williams Sara Goodens	Natalie Kirby	Sara Goodens
Other members	Colin Williams Justin Corrie Kathryn Bamber	Natalie Kirby Chris Bennett Roy Patterson	Georgina Crooks Richard Priestley	Jamie Scott Sarah Taylor Georgina Crooks	Simon Howes Steve Bailey Christian Schofield Lindsey Lee Debbie Casey
Headteacher	Dr Adams	Dr Adams	Dr Adams	Dr Adams	Dr Adams
SLT Rep	Rob Jeckells Louise Hutton	Yvette Ashman Lisa Bennoch		Yvette Ashman Steve Russell Cameron Hyde	Rob Jeckells Stuart Simpson Anna Payne
	8	8	5	8	10

Designated ICT Governor: Colin Williams Designated Training and Development Governor: Chris Bennett Designated SEN Governor: Sara Goodens Designated Child Protection/Safeguarding Governors: Steve Bailey Designated PPG Governors: TBC Designated BEE/Careers Governor: Justin Corrie Designated Health and Safety Governor: Natalie Kirby Designated Children in Care Governor: Simon Howes Designated Finance Governor: Richard Priestley