Kings School

Term Dates & Other Important Dates

Home | Term Dates & Other Important Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 1st September – Friday, 16th December 2022

Inset Day Thursday 1st September 2022

New Year 7s, Pupil Leadership Team only on Friday 2nd September 2022.

Monday 5th September All Years return to school

Half-term      Monday, 24th October 2022 – Friday, 28th October 2022

Friday 16th December is a half day

SPRING TERM  

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 – Friday, 31st March 2023

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half-term   Monday, 13th February 2023 – Friday, 17th February 2023

SUMMER TERM 

Monday, 17th April 2023 – Friday, 21st July 2023

Half-term      Monday, 29th May 2023      Friday, 2nd June 2023

IN-SERVICE TRAINING DAYS 2022-2023

The following dates have been agreed as Staff In-Service Training Days.

The School will, therefore, be closed to pupils on these dates:

Thursday 1st September 2022  Thursday 29th September 2022

Friday 25th November 2022     Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 26th June 2023

Calendar